Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Doug Rowley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Doug Rowley

4.8 out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian Newton

Brian Newton

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of john palmer

john palmer

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are all great in that office. Very helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Al Lopez

Al Lopez

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and super quick to get me aback my quotes. When other agencies can’t insure you, Doug will! 💯 stratified!"
Profile photo of Mark Kinder

Mark Kinder

June 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"Maile was very friendly and efficient, as always. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Laura Stuhr

Laura Stuhr

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Doug for over 25 yeat. Doug and his crew are always providing us with exemplary service. They are a great team and we feel very valued. We have not had this with other insurance companies. We recommend them constantly for these reasons."
Profile photo of Araceli Vega

Araceli Vega

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff are personable, quick responses, and details are received when asked about my coverage."
Profile photo of Kadie Vourakis

Kadie Vourakis

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Doug and his team are the best! They are responsive, have great follow up and always available to answer questions. We have been very happy with them."
Profile photo of Sue Norris

Sue Norris

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"40+ years of service with State Farm and this Agency! Always responsive, professional and going the extra mile to ensure that our needs are met!"
Profile photo of Brenda Pedersen

Brenda Pedersen

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Connie Lenoir

Connie Lenoir

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Doug Rowley is fairly new to our company but so far I am very impressed with the team, service and pricing!"
Profile photo of Lisa Robinson

Lisa Robinson

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good prices but most of all... great customer service."
Profile photo of Tyler and Carolyn Lintemuth

Tyler and Carolyn Lintemuth

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"All around good quality insurance agent! Would definitely recommend to friends and family for peace of mind related to insurance and other financial affairs"
Profile photo of Christina Samoluk

Christina Samoluk

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Doug's office now nearly 17 years him and his staff have always been very helpful, friendly, and always accommodating."
Profile photo of Bill Davis

Bill Davis

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mateo Dillaway

Mateo Dillaway

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ended up going with another company that could offer us better rates for our situation, but the staff here was extremely helpful and courteous. I will definitely check with them again next time I am shopping for an insurance policy. Great service!"
Profile photo of Reneé Morris

Reneé Morris

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa Garfield

Lisa Garfield

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brittany Knutson

Brittany Knutson

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Doug Rowley has been our agent for homeowners & all of our autos for almost 9 years. I would recommend him to any family and friends for any insurance needs. Truly the best!"
Profile photo of Dirk Meyer

Dirk Meyer

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guys were very quick to get me insurance and saved me thousands of dollars!"
Profile photo of david fleege

david fleege

January 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company in Sacramento especially Doug Rowley I've been with him 35 years they've always treated me great date it's confirmed David"